Home / Entertainment / Lady Gaga Unveils ‘Joanne’ Track List

Lady Gaga Unveils ‘Joanne’ Track List

Less than a month before Lady Gaga‘s Joanne arrives, a thespian has denounced a album’s 11-song lane list as good as a titles of a fine edition’s 3 reward tracks.

In further to first singular “Perfect Illusion,” Joanne also facilities previously mentioned tracks like “John Wayne,” “A-Yo” and a pretension track, that Gaga called “the loyal heart and essence of a record.”

Florence Welch is a usually listed guest on Joanne, appearing on “Hey Girl.” However, a manuscript also facilities contributions from Josh Homme, Tame Impala’s Kevin Parker, writer BloodPop and Mark Ronson (on “Perfect Illusion”), Father John Misty (“Sinner’s Prayer”) and Beck on an undisclosed track.

The fine book boasts 3 additional tracks, a “Work Tape” chronicle of Joanne closer “Angel Down” along with “Grigio Girls” and “Just Another Day.”

Joanne arrives Oct 21st. The manuscript is named after Gaga’s late aunt who died from lupus during a age of 19; Joanne is also a singer’s center name.

“As we returned to my home life and spending time with my friends and family and removing out of a mainstream limelight for a minute, a practice of a family and a hurdles that make us who we are,” Gaga pronounced of her new LP. “It’s all about Joanne … it’s all a toughness of a pain of losing her that done us all clever and done us who we are. She is a lady of my past who is apropos and assisting me move some-more of my honest lady self into a future.”

Joanne Track List
1. “Diamond Heart”
2. “A-Yo”
3. “Joanne”
4. “John Wayne”
5. “Dancin’ In Circles”
6. “Perfect Illusions”
7. “Million Reasons”
8. “Sinner’s Prayer”
9. “Come to Mama”
10. “Hey Girl” (featuring Florence Welch)
11. “Angel Down”

Joanne fine edition:
12. “Grigio Girls”
13. “Just Another Day”
14. “Angel Down (Work Tape)” 

Article source: http://www.rollingstone.com/music/news/lady-gaga-unveils-joanne-track-list-w441841